The Decemberists

Official Website


News thumb

We All Raise Our Voices To The Air (Live Songs 04.11-08.11)

Coming March 13, We All Raise Our Voices To The Air (Live Songs 04.11-08.11), a twenty song live double-album and triple-vinyl set!  Performances are pulled from twelve shows on the 2011 Popes of Pendarvia World Tour including the Ryman Auditorium in Nashville, Stubb’s BBQ in Austin, Marymoor Amphitheatre in Seattle, and our final two shows at McMenamins Edgefield Amphitheatre in Portland.  Pre-order coming soon.

Disc 1
1.      The Infanta
2.      Calamity Song
3.      Rise To Me
4.      The Soldiering Life
5.      We Both Go Down Together
6.      The Bagman’s Gambit
7.      Down By The Water
8.      Leslie Ann Levine
9.      The Rake’s Song
10.    The Crane Wife 1, 2, and 3

Disc 2
1.      Oceanside
2.      Billy Liar
3.      Grace Cathedral Hill
4.      All Arise!
5.      Rox In The Box
6.      June Hymn
7.      Dracula’s Daughter > O Valencia!
8.      This Is Why We Fight
9.      The Mariner’s Revenge Song
10.    I Was Meant For The Stage